Latest Products http://www.kisantraders.in Latest Products Fri, 05 Jun 2020 02:29:13 +0530 en-us http://www.kisantraders.in Wheat Flour http://www.kisantraders.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Shahjahanpur(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Indian Rice http://www.kisantraders.in/indian-rice-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/indian-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain offering the best in class and quality Indian Rice. Located in Shahjahanpur(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. Paddy Rice http://www.kisantraders.in/paddy-rice-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/paddy-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. Barley Seeds http://www.kisantraders.in/barley-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/barley-seeds-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Yellow Corn http://www.kisantraders.in/yellow-corn-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/yellow-corn-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Sesame Seeds http://www.kisantraders.in/sesame-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/sesame-seeds-supplier.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Shahjahanpur(India). Mustard Seeds http://www.kisantraders.in/mustard-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/mustard-seeds-supplier.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Mustard Seeds at affordable rates. Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. Dried Chestnuts http://www.kisantraders.in/dried-chestnuts-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/dried-chestnuts-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. Red Lentils http://www.kisantraders.in/red-lentils-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/red-lentils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Flaxseeds http://www.kisantraders.in/flaxseeds-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/flaxseeds-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a famed one that is located in Shahjahanpur(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Shahjahanpur(India)s. Wish to purchase Flaxseeds at market leading prices? Contact us. We are renowned supplier. Pigeon Peas http://www.kisantraders.in/pigeon-peas-supplier.htm http://www.kisantraders.in/pigeon-peas-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Shahjahanpur(India). Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality.